top of page

UltraGroup Annual Conference 2023

Updated: May 26, 2023

(Chattanooga, TN) UltraGroup Healthcare recently hosted their highly anticipated Annual Conference at the Westin in Chattanooga, TN, from May 4th to 6th. This event brought together Program Directors and their families from all of UltraGroup's partner hospitals. The conference served as a platform for networking, knowledge sharing, and celebrating the organization's remarkable 25th Anniversary.

To set the tone for an engaging and enjoyable conference, UltraGroup Healthcare organized a Casino Night for all attendees and their families. This exciting event allowed participants to unwind, connect with colleagues, and have a great time in a lively and festive atmosphere. The Casino Night served as a wonderful icebreaker and provided a platform for building relationships and camaraderie among the attendees.

One of the highlights of the Annual Conference was the presence of Dr. Randy Ross as the keynote speaker. Dr. Ross, a renowned expert in leadership development and organizational culture, shared his insights and wisdom with the audience. His inspiring address provided valuable perspectives on effective leadership, driving innovation, and fostering a positive work culture within the healthcare industry.

During the conference, UltraGroup Healthcare took the opportunity to recognize and celebrate exceptional individuals within their organization. They awarded the prestigious Eagle Award to Lauren Griswold from Senior Life Solutions at Fairfield Memorial Hospital. This esteemed accolade acknowledges Lauren's outstanding commitment to patients, staff, and the community. Her dedication and exemplary service exemplify the core values and mission of UltraGroup Healthcare.

Thank you to everyone who participated in this year’s Annual Conference and we look forward to seeing you again next year!

CORPORATE TEAM: Back Row: Jacob Shaheen, Lucas McBryde, James Huff, Tashua Grizzle, Kenna Dunlap Johnson, Allen Creamean - Front Row: Lesa Thomas, Ruth Tate, Keri Williams, Karen Fauer, Sheila Frazier, Sherri Shaw

OUTPATIENT TEAM: Back Row: Kenna Dunlap Johnson, Seth Montgomery, Sara Barrientos, Audrianna Craft, Mary Caldwell, Katie Flemming, Alisabeth Hardnock, Brian Stoops, Allen Creamean, Lucas McBryde - Middle Row: Amy Miller, Mary Hammond, Roberta Williams, Leslie Yocum, Deb Kellerman, Lauren Griswold, Kenyatta Williams, Amy Graham, Amie Wilson, Monika Kieslich, Michelle Wooten - Front Row: Connie Smelcer, Jennifer Hall, Jessica Swillum, Denise Wolney, Shelby Richardson, Terra Ogle, Vicki Angstmann, Lisa Young, Keri Williams, Mary Buuck, Kim Abell

INPATIENT TEAM: Sherri Shaw, Melissia Bennett, James Huff, Stephanie Coleman, Tashua Grizzle, Adrian Bellinger, Felecia Lenoir, Charles Schofill



bottom of page